Barrett Lawrimore Memorial Regional Cooperation Award Winners


2022Beaufort County: Southern Lowcountry Stormwater Design Manual
2021Lancaster County: Operation Significant Impact
2020Berkeley County: Project SEARCH
2019Charleston County: Launch with NASA
2018Barnwell, Bamberg, Calhoun and Orangeburg Counties: Emergency Medical Center
2017Greenville County: I-map — Finding Essential Services
2016Spartanburg County: Operation Educate
2015Spartanburg County: Senior Wellness Partnership
2014Abbeville, Anderson, Barnwell, and Jasper Counties
2012Lexington and Richland Counties
2011Beaufort and Jasper Counties
2010Western Piedmont Regional Emergency Management Task Force
2009Greenwood County and GLEAMNS HR Commission
2008Western Piedmont Regional Emergency Management Task Force
2007Beaufort, Jasper, and Hampton Counties
2006Western Piedmont Regional Emergency Management Task Force
2005Berkeley, Charleston, and Dorchester Counties
2004Florence, Georgetown, and Horry Counties
2003Sumter and Lee Counties
2002Anderson County Partnership
1999Three Rivers Solid Waste Authority