Horry County

Founded in 1801

Council Meets: 1st & 3rd Tuesdays, 6:00 p.m. County Seat: Conway
Form of Gov't: Council/Admin Email: hartleyp@horrycounty.org
Election Method: Single Member/Chair at Large Website: www.horrycounty.org
2010 Population: 269,291 Fax: (843) 915-6120


PrefixFirstMILastSuffixTitleArea CodePhoneAddress 1Address 2CityZip
Mr.Johnny Gardner Council Chairman843855-0848212 Main St Conway29526-5129
Mr.Bill Howard Council Vice Chairman843915-5120PO Box 1236 Conway29528-1236
Mr.Al Allen County Council843915-5120150 Shanda Ln Aynor29511-3471
Mr.Orton Bellamy County Council843915-51201208 13th Ave Conway29526-3428
Mr.Cam Crawford County Council843915-5120PO Box 1236 Conway29528-1236
Mr.Dennis DiSabato County Council843915-5120PO Box 1236 Conway29528-1236
Mr.Danny Hardee County Council843340-44264302 Red Bluff Rd Loris29569-6305
Mr.Gary Loftus County Council843915-51201551 Deer Park Ln Surfside Beach29575-5245
Mr.W. Paul Prince County Council843915-51201020 Virginia Dr Loris29569-3252
Mr.Tyler Servant County Council843915-51201008 5th Ave Conway29526-4354
Mr.Johnny Vaught County Council843915-5120PO Box 1236 Conway29528-1236
Mr.Harold Worley County Council843915-5120PO Box 296 North Myrtle Beach29597-0296
Mr.Chris Eldridge County Administrator843915-5020PO Box 1236 Conway29528-1236
Mr.Joe Huffman Assistant Administrator/PS843915-84301301 2nd Ave Conway29526-5209
Mr.JustinP.Powell Assistant Administrator/Administrative Division Direct843915-50201301 2nd Ave Conway29526-5209
Mr.Lawrence Roscoe Assessor843915-50401301 2nd Ave Conway29526-5209
Ms.DebraA.Mumford Assistant Risk Manager843915-73471301 2nd Ave Conway29526-5209
Mr.ArrigoP.Carotti Attorney843915-52701301 2nd Ave Conway29526-5209
Dr.Lois Eargle Auditor843915-50501301 2nd Ave Conway29526-5209
MrAaron Butler Chief Magistrate843915-51454150 J Reuben Long Ave Conway29526-5456
Mr.Joe Hill Chief of Police843915-53502560 Main St Conway29526-3756
Ms.Renee Elvis Clerk of Court843915-50801301 2nd Ave Conway29526-5209
Ms.Patricia Hartley Clerk to Council843915-51201301 2nd Ave Conway29526-5209
Mr.David Jacobs Code Enforcement Director843915-50901301 2nd Ave Conway29526-5209
Mr.RobertL.Edge Coroner843915-51102560 Main St Conway29526-3756
MsDarlene Hill Deputy Clerk of Court843915-5480PO Box 677 Conway29528-0677
Mr.Wayne Owens Detention Center Director843915-51404150 J Reuben Long Ave Conway29526-5456
Ms.Renee Hardwick Emergency 911 Coordinator843915-5100103 Elm St Conway29526-5116
Mr.Randall Webster Emergency Management Director843915-51502560 Main StSte 4Conway29526-3756
Mr.Andy Markunas Engineering Director843915-51604401 Privetts Rd Conway29526-5647
Mr.Barry Spivey Finance Director843915-51811301 2nd Ave Conway29526-5209
Mr.Joey Tanner Fire Rescue Chief843915-51902560 Main St Conway29526
Mr.Patrick Owens Human Resources Director843915-52301301 2nd Ave Conway29526-5209
Mr.Steve Gosnell Infrastructure & Regulations Division843915-51604401 Privetts Rd Conway29526-5647
Ms.Connie Turner Legislative Delegation843915-51301201 3rd Ave Conway29526-5105
Ms.Cynthia Thornley Library Director843915-52801008 5th Ave Conway29526-4354
Mr.John Barnhill Maintenance Director843915-5300307 Smith St Conway29526-5027
Ms.Cynthia Howe Master-in-Equity843915-53101301 2nd Ave Conway29526-5209
Mr.Walter Hill Museum Director843915-5320438 Main St Conway29526-4308
Mr.Paul McCulloch Parks & Recreation Director843545-33192830 Oak St Conway29526-4560
Mr.David Schwerd Planning/Zoning Director843915-53401301 2nd Ave Conway29526-5209
Ms.Kathy Ward Probate Judge843915-53701301 2nd Ave Conway29526-5209
Ms.Kimberly Massie Procurement Director843915-53803230 Highway 319 E Conway29526-5425
Ms.Kelly Moore Public Information Officer843915-53901301 2nd Ave Conway29526-5209
Mr.David Gilreath Public Works Director843915-54104401 Privetts Rd Conway29526-5647
Mr.MarionD.FoxworthIIIRegister of Deeds843915-54301301 2nd Ave Conway29526-5209
Ms.Sandy Martin Registration & Elections Director843915-54401515 4th Ave Conway29526-5021
SheriffPhillip Thompson Sheriff843915-54501301 2nd Ave Conway29526-5209
Mr.Tom Garigen Stormwater Director843915-51604401 Privetts Rd Conway29526-5647
MsAngie Jones Treasurer843915-54701301 2nd Ave Conway29526-5209


Make Changes