## 2023-2024 OFFICERS FOR CLERK TO COUNCIL ASSOCIATION

(Revised January 24, 2024)

PRESIDENT - Connie Portee, Orangeburg County
VICE PRESIDENT - Crystal Barnes, McCormick County
TREASURER - Kristen Wurster, Charleston County
SECRETARY - Kristen Salisbury, Charleston County
MEMBER AT LARGE - Kimberly Roberts, Fairfield County
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT - Mary Blanding, Sumter County

## STANDING COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

Audit Committee	Bylaws and Clerk Manual Committee
Tracey Langley, Co-Chairman	J. JaNet Bishop, Co-Chairman
Hope Jones, Co-Chairman	Sarah Brock
Jessica Hendrix	Regina Turner
Certification Committee	Nominating Committee
	S
Crystal Barnes, Co-Chairman	Dorothy Levy, Co-Chairman
Sabrina Davis, Co-Chairman	Karen Brogdon
Mary Blanding	Cheyenne Noffz
, G	•
Membership and Mentoring Committee	Social Committee
Rose Shepherd, Co-Chairman	Anetta Kirylo, Co-Chairman
Tammi McClary, Co-Chairman	Amanda Troy, Co-Chairman
Sherri Simpson	Aretha N Eubanks
	Michelle Onley
	•
Sunshine and Reunion Committee	

Susan McIntyre, Co-Chairman Doris Pearson, Co-Chairman Susie Bosewell Shayla Jenkins

## **Engagement/Social Media Committee**

Kristen Salisbury Meagan Nations Regina McCaskill Hannah Parler