2018-2019 OFFICERS FOR CLERK TO COUNCIL ASSOCIATION

(Revised February 3, 2018)

PRESIDENT – Mary Blanding, Sumter County VICE-PRESIDENT – Theresa Floyd, Georgetown County TREASURER – Aline Newton, Hampton County SECRETARY – Lynn Sopolosky, Abbeville County MEMBER AT LARGE – JaNet Bishop, Darlington County IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT - Vacant

| STANDING COMMITTEEE ASSIGNMENTS | |
|------------------------------------|-----------------------------------|
| Audit Committee | Bylaws and Clerk Manual Committee |
| Rose Shepherd, Co-Chairman | Dorothy Levy, Co-Chairman |
| Betty Walsh, Co-Chairman | Patricia Bundy, Co-Chairman |
| Julie Atkinson | Crystal A. Alexander |
| Susie Boswell | Ashley Bennett |
| Tracey Langley | Karen Lee |
| Ruth Mayer | Vickie Stoudemire |
| Certification Committee | Nominating Committee |
| Connie Haselden, Co-Chairman | Doris Pearson, Co-Chairman |
| Crystal Barnes, Co-Chairman | Sabrina Davis, Co-Chairman |
| Merri Seigler | Karen Brogdon |
| Debbie Ziegler | Connie Portee |
| Dianne Burnett | Jamie Sue Stephens |
| Linda Jolly | Cathi Windham |
| Membership and Mentoring Committee | Social Committee |
| Karen Whittle, Co-Chairman | Kristen Salisbury, Co-Chairman |
| Tammie Epps-McClary, Co-Chairman | Kristen Brame, Co-Chairman |
| Nicole Gaines | Lacey Croegaert |
| Pattie Davis | Chelsea Gardner |
| Michelle Onley | Patricia Hartley |
| Laurie Renwick | Kimberly Williams |
| Sunshine and Reunion Committee | |
| Judy Frank, Co-Chairman | |
| Regina McCaskill, Co-Chairman | |
| Jennifer Gilley | |
| Sherrie Simpson | |
| Katie Smith | |
| Jessica Stone | |
| | |

STANDING COMMITTEEE ASSIGNMENTS