Energy Efficiency and Conservation Block Grant (EECBG) Program

- Formula Funding -

Ten South Carolina counties are initially eligible for formula funding from the Department of Energy (DOE) for the EECBG program. For more information contact Richelle Tolton with the SC Department of Energy Office at rtolton@ors.sc.gov.

Aiken County	\$80,820
Anderson County	\$227,180
Beaufort County	\$80,150
Berkeley County	\$80,300
Greenville County	\$393,510
Horry County	\$307,990
Lexington County	\$297,180
Richland County	\$278,170
Spartanburg County	\$282,710
York County	\$226,460