(July 2016–June 2018)

Todd Humphries
Cherokee County

First Vice President
Samuel "Sammy" D. Lewis
Anderson County

Second Vice President
J. Edward "Ed" Lundeen
Lexington County

Valerie A. Brunson
Sumter County

Janice "Jan" Helton
Berkeley County

Judge Advocate
J. Morgan Kearse
Allendale County

Immediate Past President
Ms. Robin Ghent
Lancaster County
Veterans Affairs Officer

S.C. Association of County Veterans Affairs Officers

USS Yorktown, Patriots Point, Charleston SC
USS Yorktown, Patriot's Point, Charleston S.C.

Welcome to our website. The South Carolina Association of Veterans Affairs Officers is made up of officers from all 46 South Carolina counties. Officers are available to assist veterans and their dependents with questions about benefits, medical  services, programs, facilities and support.

We hope you find this site useful, and we encourage you to contact us with comments and suggestions on how this web site can serve you better.


 Mr. Todd Humphries, President
S.C. Association of County Veterans Affairs Officers

110 Railroad Ave
Gaffney, SC 29340
P (864) 487-2579
F (864) 487-6209